Welcome to the Official Website of the Chief Electoral Officer, Punjab
Skip Navigation Links

01-Gurdaspur Parliamentary Constituency Form 20(Part Wise Result)


No. and Name of Parliamentary Constituency

 Assembly Segments of the Parliamentary Constituency

1. Gurdaspur

1-Sujanpur, 2-Bhoa (SC), 3-Pathankot, 4- Gurdaspur, 5-Dina Nagar (SC) 6-Qadian,          7-Batala, 9-Fatehgarh Churian, 10-Dera Baba Nanak.


Visitor Number:-3502967                                                                                                    View Website in Punjabi
Home | CEO's Desk| Organisation| Electoral Rolls| Elections| Forms| Procedures| FAQs| Site Map| Citizen Charter| Contact Us| Right To Information|
Copyright © 2018,    Office of the Chief Electoral Officer,  Punjab  All    rights   reserved.
Site designed and maintained by : CEO, Punjab, Chandigarh